Our Academy

Useful Contacts

The key staff contacts at the Academy are:-

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mrs C Constantopoulos Executive Principal
Mrs A Norman Principal
Mrs J Richards Vice Principal, Designated Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead & Attendance
Mrs E Byers Assistant Principal / EYFS Leader and Phonics
Mrs Z Hoyland Assistant Principal/SENCO

Year Groups

Year Group Team
Nursery Mrs F Hebborn
Reception Mrs E Byers & Miss H Newbury & Mrs Raworth
Year One Mrs L Tonks & Miss H Leadbeatter
Year Two Mrs C Bresnihan (KS1 Leader) & Mrs L Knowles
Year Three Mrs Z Hoyland/Mrs J Francis & Miss E Holland
Year Four Mr R Barnard (LKS2 Leader)& Miss B Haywood
Year Five Mrs L Shaw & Mr C Finch
Year Six Mr A Sale (UKS2 Leader) & Miss N Wilcox

Behaviour, Attendance and Wellbeing Support Leads

Miss S Thompson
Miss F Speight

Our Academy address is:

Ermine Primary Academy
Redbourne Drive

To make a general enquiry or contact specific parts of our academy, please use the contact form on the Contact page, and select the relevant contact.

You can also call the administrative team who will be happy to assist you on 01522 781030.